School Board Office

Address: School District No. 20 (Kootenay-Columbia)
2001 Third Avenue
Trail, BC  V1R 1R6
General Phone Enquiries: 250.368.6434 or 1.888.316.3338
Note: if you dial one of the above numbers, the last 3 digits of staff phone numbers is also their extension number
Fax: 250.364.2470
Office Hours: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Monday – Friday
sorting wdt_ID Category Position Name Phone Email
2 1 DISTRICT ADMINISTRATION Superintendent of Schools Bill Ford 250.368.2230 bford@sd20.bc.ca
3 2 DISTRICT ADMINISTRATION Secretary-Treasurer Natalie Verigin 250.368.2223 natalieverigin@sd20.bc.ca
4 3 DISTRICT ADMINISTRATION Executive Assistant, Superintendent & Board Operations Colleen Coffin 250.368.2221 ccoffin@sd20.bc.ca
15 4 HUMAN RESOURCES Assistant Superintendent- Human Resources Marcy VanKoughnett 250.368.2227 mvankoughnett@sd20.bc.ca
20 6 LEARNING SERVICES Director of Instruction Teresa Berdusco 250.368.2236 tberdusco@sd20.bc.ca
19 7 LEARNING SERVICES Director of Instruction Katherine Shearer 250.368.2232 kshearer@sd20.bc.ca
24 8 LEARNING SERVICES Learning Coordinator Michelle Strasser ext 275 mstrasser@sd20.bc.ca
23 9 LEARNING SERVICES Inclusion Coordinator Tammy Wilde ext 257 twilde@sd20.bc.ca
22 10 LEARNING SERVICES Administrative Assistant, Staff Learning Services Heather Thomas ext 237 hthomas@sd20.bc.ca
6 11 FINANCE, ACCOUNTING & PAYROLL Secretary-Treasurer Natalie Verigin 250.368.2223 natalieverigin@sd20.bc.ca