Learning Services Contacts

Address: School Board Office
2001 Third Avenue
Trail, BC  V1R 1R6
Phone: 250.368.2238
Fax: 250.364.2470
wdt_ID Position Name Phone Email
1 Director of Instruction - Learning Services Kristi Crowe ext: 234 kcrowe@sd20.bc.ca
2 Director of Instruction - Learning Services Katherine Shearer ext: 232 kshearer@sd20.bc.ca
3 Admin Assistant Anna Ferraro ext. 238 studentsupport@sd20.bc.ca
4 Deaf & Hard of Hearing Teacher Angela Wallenius ext: 252
cell: 250.512.2615
awallenius@sd20.bc.ca
5 Elementary Counsellor Derk Zimmer ext: 277 dzimmer@sd20.bc.ca
6 Inclusion Coordinator Tammy Wilde ext: 257
cell: 250.231.1469
twilde@sd20.bc.ca
7 Learning Coordinator Michelle Strasser mstrasser@sd20.bc.ca
8 Physiotherapist Sandra Sharp ext: 268
cell: 250.231.5394
ssharp@sd20.bc.ca
9 Psychologist Devon Palmer ext: 253 dpalmer@sd20.bc.ca
10 Psychometrist Loralie Hedges ext. 291 lhedges@sd20.bc.ca